Board of Directors

RPOAMM Board of Directors

The Rental Property Owners Association of Mid-Michigan is guided by volunteer Board of Directors. Contact them with any questions or suggestions.


Mike Brueggeman

m.brueggeman (at) sbcglobal (dot) net

Sandy Bailey-Bristol – President

baileybristol (at) gmail (dot) com

Doug Benson

doug (at) eskerproperties (dot) com

Emily Brozovic

emilybrozovic (at) gmail (dot) com

Mary Elizabeth Low – Secretary/Treasurer

liggettlady (at) gmail (dot) com

Lou Sesti – Vice President

louis (at) lsesti (dot) com

Jeanna Stewart

jeannamstewart (at) gmail (dot) com

Richard Williams – Legislative Liaison

richard (at) richardwilliams (dot) com

Sara Martinez – Office Manager

info (at) rpoamm (dot) com
(517) 487-4459